Banner Image:   team July 21

The Regional Team
team July 21

Regional Ministers

Colin (web)
Colin Norris is the SCBA Team Leader. He is a Chelsea fan, wildlife enthusiast and an avid kingfisher spotter.
As part of his role, Colin is a member of the Baptist Together Core Leadership Team and oversees the settlement of churches and ministers for the association. 
He serves in the south-western part of the association covering areas such as Dorchester, Bournemouth, Salisbury, Newbury and the Isle of Wight.
Phone: 07725 039943
Email: Colin

Clare (web)
Clare Hooper is Regional Minister for Children, Youth and Families across the whole of our association.
Clare is located in Wokingham and she enjoys spending time in her potting shed and with her budgies.
She supports all our Children Youth and Families Ministers and Workers, serves on the Baptist Together Core Leadership Team and is a tutor at Bristol Baptist College.
Phone: 07840 378788
Email: Clare 

Joth (web)
Joth Hunt is a SCBA Regional Minister. He supports Liverpool football club, dislikes cheese and loves the sea air.
As part of his role, Joth oversees mission development, pioneering, mentoring and communications on behalf of SCBA.
He serves in the south-eastern area of the association including Southampton, Portsmouth, Bracknell and Slough.
Phone: 07857 697696
Email: Joth 


Association Staff

Amy 2 (web)
Amy Allen is SCBA's Administration Manager. 
Amy enjoys following cricket and rugby and loves nothing more than chilling after a long day at work and watching ‘You’ve Been Framed’!
Phone: 01235 517673
Email: Amy 

Joy Cheang is SCBA's Safeguarding Advisor
Joy is here to support and advise you if you have any safeguarding concerns and you're not sure what to do next. 
She is friendly and approachable and has a broad range of safeguarding experience, including working for local authorities, schools, social services and charities supporting adults at risk.
Joy is excited to be developing this role and looks forward to being there for you when you need her.
Phone: 07712 508779
Email: Joy


Association Trustees

SCBA are supported by the members of the Steering & Strategy Group (Trustees).
The current members are... 

Revd Anne Carter                Email: moderator 


Mr Andy Johnson                  Email: treasurer



Mrs Ann Andrews
Revd Steve Barber
Mr John Bragg
Mr Peter Brookes
Revd Dr Anthony Clarke
Revd Simon Ford
Revd Martin Hardwidge
Revd Dr Colin Norris